Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
address

Calendar

September 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon September 26, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed September 28, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Thu September 29, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri September 30, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Mon October 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon October 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue October 4, 2022
Neurolux Lounge
Tue October 4, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue October 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 5, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 5, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu October 6, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri October 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 8, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Tue October 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat October 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun October 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed October 19, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri October 21, 2022
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Sat October 22, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Sun October 23, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon October 24, 2022
9th St. Parallel at Knitting Factory
Tue October 25, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Wed October 26, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Thu October 27, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun October 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Mon October 31, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 1, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Tue November 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu November 3, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 4, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu November 10, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Fri November 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 11, 2022
The Egyptian Theatre
Sat November 12, 2022
The Olympic Venue
Tue November 15, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed November 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri November 18, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tue November 22, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu December 1, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun December 4, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Wed December 7, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Thu December 8, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun December 11, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri December 16, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri December 30, 2022
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun January 29, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Fri February 3, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun March 5, 2023
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sun March 19, 2023