Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

416 S. 9th St - Boise, ID 83702


Hate Spell was formed in 2014 and includes members of bands such as Karin Comes Killing, Frantic, Final Underground, Unto The Legions, Brutal Season, and Villainous. Their first demo was released in 2016.

Rich Cesler: Drums
Miguel Gomez: Guitar
Ryan Orabona: Bass
Merlin Pursley: Guitar/Vocals
Raider Dean: Vocals

Social Links

There are currently no upcoming events.